The 2023/4 MHRAC Club Night Meeting Programme

2nd Tuesday in the month at the Barnards Green Cricket Club - from 7:00 pm. Meeting starts at 7:30pm.

4th Tuesday in the month at the Barnards Green Cricket Club - from 7:30 pm

Date Title Speaker
Tuesday 26th September, 2023 Informal Meeting
Tuesday 10th October, 2023 Severn Valley Raynet Ellis G7SAI 
Tuesday 24th October, 2023 Informal Meeting  
Tuesday 14th November, 2023 A double header:
Frequency standards and measurement 1965 to 2023.
Nostalgia ain't what it used to be.

Mike G3TGD
Dave G4IDF
Tuesday 28th November, 2023 Informal Meeting  
Tuesday 12th December, 2023 Christmas cake, mince pies and more  
Tuesday 9th January, 2024 How digital voice works Andy M0XZS
Tuesday 23rd January, 2024 Informal Meeting  
Tuesday 13th February, 2024 Antenna modelling Roger G4BVY
Tuesday 27th February, 2024 Informal Meeting  
Tuesday 12th March, 2024 Show and Tell All
Tuesday 26th March, 2024 Informal Meeting  
Tuesday 9th April, 2024 The Long Silence Falls
(A history of the first 100 years of maritime radio)
Dr John Moyle
Tuesday 23rd April, 2024 Informal Meeting  
Tuesday 14th May, 2024 Exploiting the 30THz band John Gillham
Tuesday 28th May, 2024 Informal Meeting  
Tuesday 11th June, 2024 The Morserino project Josh M0WYP
Tuesday 25th June, 2024 Informal Meeting  
Tuesday 9th July, 2024 One Mans Expedition to Lundy island Brian G4CIB
Tuesday 23rd July, 2024 Informal Meeting  
Tuesday 13th August, 2024    
Tuesday 27th August, 2024 Informal Meeting  
Tuesday 10th September, 2024 Annual General Meeting All